Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 21/22

 

INSET DAYS:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 28th February 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 4th July 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Monday 6th September 2021 (INSET as above)

Half Term:  25th – 29th October 2021

Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term: 21st – 25th February 2022

Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Break: 11th – 22nd April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Half Term: 30th May – 3rd June 2022

Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022