Term Dates

Autumn term 2018:

Starts: Monday 3rd September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

Ends: Wednesday 19th December

 

Spring Term 2019:

Starts: Monday 3rd January 2019

Half term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Ends: Friday 5th April

Easter Break: Monday 8th – Monday 22nd April

 

 

Summer Term 2019:

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th - Friday 31st May

Ends: Tuesday 23rd July 2019