Term Dates

Academic Year 2016 – 2017
 
INSET – Monday 5th September 2016
INSET – Friday 7th October 2016
INSET – Monday 27th February 2017
INSET – Monday 5th June 2017
INSET – Monday 26th June 2017
 
Autumn Term Starts: Tuesday 6th September 2016
Autumn Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016
Autumn Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2016
 
Spring Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Spring Half Term: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017
Spring Term Ends: Friday 7th April 2017
 
Summer Term Starts: Monday 24th April 2017
Summer Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Summer Term Ends: Tuesday 25th July 2017