Term Dates

 Academic Year 2017-18
  1. INSET - Monday 4th September 2017
  2. INSET - Tuesday 5th September 2017
  3. INSET - Monday 30th October 2017
  4. INSET - Monday 4th June 2018
  5. INSET - Monday 25th June 2018
Autumn Term:
Starts: Monday 4th September
Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
Ends: Wednesday 20th December
 
Christmas Break 2017: Thursdah 21 December to Wednesday 3 January 2018
 
Spring Term 2018:
Starts: Thursday 4th January 2018
Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February
Ends: Thursday 29 March
 
Easter Break 2018: Frioday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018
 
Summer Term 2018:
Starts: Monday 16 April
Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
Ends: Tuesday 24 July